Sign-up FREE! View Cart Login
0 Online
Artist Details

The Giraffes
Date Born/Group Began:
Date Died/Group Ended:
Also Known As:
Chris Ballew (everything) (Insane Ian)
  • The album" We Hear Music" was recorded by Chris Ballew after finding some old demos in his basement while cleaning. He decided to clean them up, polish the recordings, and release them to the 6 PUSA "superfans" (Insane Ian, Mike Lyon, Sal Garro, Jaq Quarantillo, Stef Rider, and Oskari Olli), asking that they spread the music out through the internet. The only stipulation? No money were to exchange hands. The music MUST be offered for free. Each fan offered it on their own websites or helped promote the others' releases in some way, helping spread the good times tunes. This is the first Giraffes release in 15 years. (Insane Ian)
  • Played on 4 shows:
    07-25-20, #AOTA-20072508-15-15, #ISGD-15-34
    12-30-15, #ISGD-15-6005-09-15, #15-19
    = Show you can listen to online
    Artist Images:

    Messages about the artist: "The Giraffes"

    Add a New Message
    • Show/Hide Border
    • Table Properties
    • Delete Table
    • Row
      • Insert Row Above
      • Insert Row Below
      • Delete Row
    • Column
      • Insert Column to the Left
      • Insert Column to the Right
      • Delete Column
    • Cell
      • Merge Cells Horizontally
      • Merge Cells Vertically
      • Split Cell Horizontally
      • Split Cell Vertically
      • Delete Cell
    • Cell Properties
    • Table Properties
    • Properties...
    • Image Map Editor
    • Properties...
    • OpenLink
    • Remove Link
    • Insert Select
    • Cut
    • Copy
    • Paste
    • Paste from Word
    • Paste Plain Text
    • Paste As Html
    • Paste Html
    Your account must be activated before you can add a message

    Home - News - Forums - Features - Shows - Songs - Artists - About - Friends - Blogs - Search - Help
    © 2004-2023 Mad Music Productions, LLC, all rights reserved. Portions are Copyright by their respective copyright holders.