Sign-up FREE! View Cart Login
1 Online
Song Details
Duration: 1:33 
Release Date:
Lyrics By:
Music By:
Produced By:
Released By:
Published By:
  • Parody of "She's Leaving Home" by The Beatles (Marcus Tee)
  • Song Lyrics:

    Wednesday morning, November 4th the results are in
    Democrats knock at The White House door
    George counts the votes that he hoped would be more
    He goes upstairs to The Lincoln Bedroom for a handkerchief
    He couldn't fix the economy
    Brought down the whole GOP

    We gave him plenty of time
    Is leaving
    Maybe a bit too much time
    Oh why?
    He raised our taxes a little too high
    He's leaving town after letting us down from the Reagan years
    Bush leaving town
    Bye, George

    (Dave AuJus)
    Current Rating 0.0 (0 votes)
    Song Images:
    Messages about the song: "Bush Leaving Town"
    Enter a New Message
    • Show/Hide Border
    • Table Properties
    • Delete Table
    • Row
      • Insert Row Above
      • Insert Row Below
      • Delete Row
    • Column
      • Insert Column to the Left
      • Insert Column to the Right
      • Delete Column
    • Cell
      • Merge Cells Horizontally
      • Merge Cells Vertically
      • Split Cell Horizontally
      • Split Cell Vertically
      • Delete Cell
    • Cell Properties
    • Table Properties
    • Properties...
    • Image Map Editor
    • Properties...
    • OpenLink
    • Remove Link
    • Insert Select
    • Cut
    • Copy
    • Paste
    • Paste from Word
    • Paste Plain Text
    • Paste As Html
    • Paste Html


    Song samples are provided for information purposes only and are intended to enable the users to sample the music (as they are in very low quality) before they take the decision of purchasing the music. This right is expressly permitted under "Fair Use" as nonprofit educational purposes only. The ownership of the copyright of the songs rests with the respective owners.

    Home - News - Forums - Features - Shows - Songs - Artists - About - Friends - Blogs - Search - Help
    © 2004-2019 Mad Music Productions, LLC, all rights reserved. Portions are Copyright by their respective copyright holders.