Sign-up FREE! View Cart Login
5 Online
Song Details
Duration: 2:19 
Release Date: 1989  (sfjpk30) 
Lyrics By: Riders in The Sky, Steve Arwood (ontheair) 
Music By: Riders in The Sky, Steve Arwood (ontheair) 
Produced By: Bruce Hinton and Buzz Stone (ontheair) 
Released By: Songs Of The Sage (BMI); MCA Records (ontheair) 
Published By:
Song Lyrics:
Current Rating 8.0 (1 vote)
Song Images:
Messages about the song: "Cow Paint & Body Shop"
Enter a New Message
  • Show/Hide Border
  • Table Properties
  • Delete Table
  • Row
    • Insert Row Above
    • Insert Row Below
    • Delete Row
  • Column
    • Insert Column to the Left
    • Insert Column to the Right
    • Delete Column
  • Cell
    • Merge Cells Horizontally
    • Merge Cells Vertically
    • Split Cell Horizontally
    • Split Cell Vertically
    • Delete Cell
  • Cell Properties
  • Table Properties
  • Properties...
  • Image Map Editor
  • Properties...
  • OpenLink
  • Remove Link
  • Insert Select
  • Cut
  • Copy
  • Paste
  • Paste from Word
  • Paste Plain Text
  • Paste As Html
  • Paste Html


Song samples are provided for information purposes only and are intended to enable the users to sample the music (as they are in very low quality) before they take the decision of purchasing the music. This right is expressly permitted under "Fair Use" as nonprofit educational purposes only. The ownership of the copyright of the songs rests with the respective owners.

Home - News - Forums - Features - Shows - Songs - Artists - About - Friends - Blogs - Search - Help
© 2004-2023 Mad Music Productions, LLC, all rights reserved. Portions are Copyright by their respective copyright holders.