Sign-up FREE! View Cart Login
5 Online
Song Details
Duration: 3:57 
Release Date: 1992  (A-Log) 
Lyrics By: Hugh Dennis, Steve Punt, Laurence Frewer, Nick King (A-Log) 
Music By:
Produced By: Laurence Frewer & Nick King (A-Log) 
Released By: Pasteurised Records (A-Log) 
Published By:
  • Based on a series sketches made popular on "The Mary Whitehouse Experience" featuring Hugh as Mr. Strange, the typical "man your mother warned you about" who has a fascination with off milk and the way it smells. (A-Log)
  • Song Lyrics:
    Current Rating 0.0 (0 votes)
    Messages about the song: "Take Me to the Fridge (Milky Milky)"
    Enter a New Message
    • Show/Hide Border
    • Table Properties
    • Delete Table
    • Row
      • Insert Row Above
      • Insert Row Below
      • Delete Row
    • Column
      • Insert Column to the Left
      • Insert Column to the Right
      • Delete Column
    • Cell
      • Merge Cells Horizontally
      • Merge Cells Vertically
      • Split Cell Horizontally
      • Split Cell Vertically
      • Delete Cell
    • Cell Properties
    • Table Properties
    • Properties...
    • Image Map Editor
    • Properties...
    • OpenLink
    • Remove Link
    • Insert Select
    • Cut
    • Copy
    • Paste
    • Paste from Word
    • Paste Plain Text
    • Paste As Html
    • Paste Html


    Song samples are provided for information purposes only and are intended to enable the users to sample the music (as they are in very low quality) before they take the decision of purchasing the music. This right is expressly permitted under "Fair Use" as nonprofit educational purposes only. The ownership of the copyright of the songs rests with the respective owners.

    Home - News - Forums - Features - Shows - Songs - Artists - About - Friends - Blogs - Search - Help
    © 2004-2023 Mad Music Productions, LLC, all rights reserved. Portions are Copyright by their respective copyright holders.