Sign-up FREE! View Cart Login
1 Online
Song Details
Duration: 3:58 
Release Date: 7/9/2021 
Lyrics By:
Music By:
Produced By:
Released By:
Published By:
Song Lyrics:
Current Rating 0.0 (0 votes)
Played on 2 shows:
07-16-21, #WOTR_23507-10-21, #AOTA-210710
= Show you can listen to online
Song Images:
Messages about the song: "Sleepy Little Creepy Little Town"
Stavro Arrgolus   Offline  -  Editor, MP3  -  07-12-21 01:31 PM  -  2 months ago

Yes, I've known this for quite a while. Some releases are months or years old. I imagine it became obvious to Tom at some point that 2 new songs a week was a rather relentless schedule for The FuMP, so much so that Rob Balder even wrote a Worm Quartet parody about said schedule (I'm Gonna Procrastinate).

Eventually, enough was enough and album tracks & other previously released material got the green light.

Wacky Ben   Offline  -  Artist & D.J.  -  07-10-21 08:01 PM  -  2 months ago
I need to point this out and I've been meaning too for awhile. When a song is posted to the FuMP it doesn't automatically mean it's brand new officially and has premiered on the day it was posted. In the case of this song from Mikey, while it was released in 2021, it was released two months earlier on his latest album as I checked his bandcamp page. In some cases I always check certain releases to make sure it was actually posted prior to it's release to the FuMP. in some cases some songs have made it's actual debut on the FuMP while others were from albums released prior to it's FuMP release. So because Mikey's song was posted this month doesn't mean it was officially released this month as it was released two months ago off his latest album. I know it sounds like I'm repeating myself I'm just trying to make a point.
Enter a New Message
  • Show/Hide Border
  • Table Properties
  • Delete Table
  • Row
    • Insert Row Above
    • Insert Row Below
    • Delete Row
  • Column
    • Insert Column to the Left
    • Insert Column to the Right
    • Delete Column
  • Cell
    • Merge Cells Horizontally
    • Merge Cells Vertically
    • Split Cell Horizontally
    • Split Cell Vertically
    • Delete Cell
  • Cell Properties
  • Table Properties
  • Properties...
  • Image Map Editor
  • Properties...
  • OpenLink
  • Remove Link
  • Insert Select
  • Cut
  • Copy
  • Paste
  • Paste from Word
  • Paste Plain Text
  • Paste As Html
  • Paste Html


Song samples are provided for information purposes only and are intended to enable the users to sample the music (as they are in very low quality) before they take the decision of purchasing the music. This right is expressly permitted under "Fair Use" as nonprofit educational purposes only. The ownership of the copyright of the songs rests with the respective owners.

Home - News - Forums - Features - Shows - Songs - Artists - About - Friends - Blogs - Search - Help
© 2004-2019 Mad Music Productions, LLC, all rights reserved. Portions are Copyright by their respective copyright holders.