Sign-up FREE! View Cart Login
1 Online
Song Details
Duration: 3:08 (M_Robertcop) 
Release Date: 1990  (sav-man) 
Lyrics By: Booker T. Jones/William Bell (sav-man) 
Music By: Booker T. Jones/William Bell (sav-man) 
Produced By: John Boylan (sav-man) 
Released By: Geffen Records (sav-man) 
Published By: Cotillion Music INC, Irving Music INC (M_Robertcop) 
Licensing: BMI  #140829 (M_Robertcop) 
  • From the 1990 album THE SIMPSONS SING THE BLUES. (sav-man)
  • Features B.B. King on guitar, and The Tower of Power horn section as well. (sav-man)
  • Homer Simpson (Dan Castellaneta) does a hilarious take on the Albert King blues classic! Contains some funny references to blues singers in the dialogue towards the end. (sav-man)
  • Song Lyrics:
    Current Rating 0.0 (0 votes)
    Song Images:
    Messages about the song: "Born Under A Bad Sign"
    Enter a New Message
    • Show/Hide Border
    • Table Properties
    • Delete Table
    • Row
      • Insert Row Above
      • Insert Row Below
      • Delete Row
    • Column
      • Insert Column to the Left
      • Insert Column to the Right
      • Delete Column
    • Cell
      • Merge Cells Horizontally
      • Merge Cells Vertically
      • Split Cell Horizontally
      • Split Cell Vertically
      • Delete Cell
    • Cell Properties
    • Table Properties
    • Properties...
    • Image Map Editor
    • Properties...
    • OpenLink
    • Remove Link
    • Insert Select
    • Cut
    • Copy
    • Paste
    • Paste from Word
    • Paste Plain Text
    • Paste As Html
    • Paste Html


    Song samples are provided for information purposes only and are intended to enable the users to sample the music (as they are in very low quality) before they take the decision of purchasing the music. This right is expressly permitted under "Fair Use" as nonprofit educational purposes only. The ownership of the copyright of the songs rests with the respective owners.

    Home - News - Forums - Features - Shows - Songs - Artists - About - Friends - Blogs - Search - Help
    © 2004-2023 Mad Music Productions, LLC, all rights reserved. Portions are Copyright by their respective copyright holders.