Sign-up FREE! View Cart Login
4 Online
Song Details
Duration: 2:01 
Release Date:
Lyrics By: Ross Bagdasarian and William Saroyan (MarlinsGirl) 
Music By: Ross Bagdasarian and William Saroyan (MarlinsGirl) 
Produced By:
Released By:
Published By:
  • it was the first of a number of fake-dialect songs that Clooney did. Clooney recorded the song with Mitch Miller and his orchestra and harpsichordist Stan Freeman in the early part of 1951, and the song reached #1 on the Billboard magazine charts, staying in the top position for eight weeks. (MarlinsGirl)
  • #1 on the Billboard chart, 1951 (MarlinsGirl)
  • Song Lyrics:
    Current Rating 0.0 (0 votes)
    Song Images:
    Messages about the song: "Come On-a My House"
    Enter a New Message
    • Show/Hide Border
    • Table Properties
    • Delete Table
    • Row
      • Insert Row Above
      • Insert Row Below
      • Delete Row
    • Column
      • Insert Column to the Left
      • Insert Column to the Right
      • Delete Column
    • Cell
      • Merge Cells Horizontally
      • Merge Cells Vertically
      • Split Cell Horizontally
      • Split Cell Vertically
      • Delete Cell
    • Cell Properties
    • Table Properties
    • Properties...
    • Image Map Editor
    • Properties...
    • OpenLink
    • Remove Link
    • Insert Select
    • Cut
    • Copy
    • Paste
    • Paste from Word
    • Paste Plain Text
    • Paste As Html
    • Paste Html


    Song samples are provided for information purposes only and are intended to enable the users to sample the music (as they are in very low quality) before they take the decision of purchasing the music. This right is expressly permitted under "Fair Use" as nonprofit educational purposes only. The ownership of the copyright of the songs rests with the respective owners.

    Home - News - Forums - Features - Shows - Songs - Artists - About - Friends - Blogs - Search - Help
    © 2004-2023 Mad Music Productions, LLC, all rights reserved. Portions are Copyright by their respective copyright holders.