Sign-up FREE! View Cart Login
1 Online
Song Details
I Feel Happy 
By: Moneyshot Cosmonauts
Play Song (Creative Commons License):
Click Here for a Free Download of this song at 128k
Rank this week: 48
Duration: 2:48 
Release Date: 6/26/2009  (DJ Particle) 
Lyrics By: (belowaveragedave) 
Music By: Leonard Bernstein/Stephen Sondheim (Stavro Arrgolus) 
Produced By:
Released By:
Published By: The Leonard Bernstein Music Pub Co Inc/Chappell & Co (Stavro Arrgolus) 
Licensing: CC 
  • Voices were: Cari Golden: Snow White and Queen Chris Mezzolesta: Dwarf, Prince, and Mirror Luke Ski: Dwarf, character cameos Kyle Carrozza: Dwarf Max DeGroot: Dwarf (Max DeGroot)
  • Parody of "I Feel Pretty" by the West Side Story Cast (belowaveragedave)
  • Song Lyrics:
    Current Rating 8.0 (3 votes)
    Song Images:
    Messages about the song: "I Feel Happy"
    Max DeGroot   Offline  -  Artist  -  08-16-09 02:07 PM  -  12 years ago
    Actually, the Music was composed by Leonard Bernstein rather than Moneyshot Cosmonauts.
    Enter a New Message
    • Show/Hide Border
    • Table Properties
    • Delete Table
    • Row
      • Insert Row Above
      • Insert Row Below
      • Delete Row
    • Column
      • Insert Column to the Left
      • Insert Column to the Right
      • Delete Column
    • Cell
      • Merge Cells Horizontally
      • Merge Cells Vertically
      • Split Cell Horizontally
      • Split Cell Vertically
      • Delete Cell
    • Cell Properties
    • Table Properties
    • Properties...
    • Image Map Editor
    • Properties...
    • OpenLink
    • Remove Link
    • Insert Select
    • Cut
    • Copy
    • Paste
    • Paste from Word
    • Paste Plain Text
    • Paste As Html
    • Paste Html



    Home - News - Forums - Features - Shows - Songs - Artists - About - Friends - Blogs - Search - Help
    © 2004-2019 Mad Music Productions, LLC, all rights reserved. Portions are Copyright by their respective copyright holders.