Sign-up FREE! View Cart Login
1 Online
Album Details

By: Bill Hicks


"Today, a young man on acid realized that all matter is merely energy condensed to a slow vibration — that we are all one consciousness experiencing itself subjectively. There is no such thing as death; life is only a dream and we are the imagination of ourselves...
Here's Tom with the weather!"


YearTypeLabelCatalog # 
1992LPInvasion RecordsINV 35003-4(Stavro Arrgolus)
1997CDRykodiscRCD 10351(Stavro Arrgolus)


  • Lyrics complete for this album. (Stavro Arrgolus)
  • All tracks ©Arizona Bay Production Company. (Stavro Arrgolus)
  • Messages about the album: "Relentless"

    Add a New Message
    • Show/Hide Border
    • Table Properties
    • Delete Table
    • Row
      • Insert Row Above
      • Insert Row Below
      • Delete Row
    • Column
      • Insert Column to the Left
      • Insert Column to the Right
      • Delete Column
    • Cell
      • Merge Cells Horizontally
      • Merge Cells Vertically
      • Split Cell Horizontally
      • Split Cell Vertically
      • Delete Cell
    • Cell Properties
    • Table Properties
    • Properties...
    • Image Map Editor
    • Properties...
    • OpenLink
    • Remove Link
    • Insert Select
    • Cut
    • Copy
    • Paste
    • Paste from Word
    • Paste Plain Text
    • Paste As Html
    • Paste Html
    You must be logged-in to add a new message

    Home - News - Forums - Features - Shows - Songs - Artists - About - Friends - Blogs - Search - Help
    © 2004-2023 Mad Music Productions, LLC, all rights reserved. Portions are Copyright by their respective copyright holders.